CONTACT US

Electrical Consulting Services, Inc.
1720 Upland Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
T: 561-478-0100
F: 561-478-0311

Ken Kettner
President/CEO
Ken@ecsinc.biz

Becca Rivers
Chief Financial Officer
Becca@ecsinc.biz

Chan Wilson
Senior Project Manager
Chan@ecsinc.biz

Javier Hoyos
Project Manager
Javier@ecsinc.biz

Thomas Leali
Sr. Estimator
Tom@ecsinc.biz

Justin Washburn
Service Manager
Justin@ecsinc.biz

Christine Moors
Purchasing Agent
Christine@ecsinc.biz

Lisa Jackson
Office Manager
Lisa@ecsinc.biz


Services
Markets
Auger / Bucket Truck Services
Safety
Project Gallery
Clients
Plan Room
Apprenticeship Program
Contact Us
Home




Electrical Consulting Services, Inc. 1720 Upland Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (561) 478-0100 Florida License# EC13004801